Contact Us

Sport Teams e-mail Contacts

Basketball






Rhythmic Gym
Team Manager:




Community Council Contacts

Community Coordinator: aurora.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca

Volunteer Coordinator: aurora.volunteer.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca

Registrar: aurora.registrar.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca

Admin Coordinator: aurora.administration.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca

Treasurer: aurora.treasurer@specialolympicsontario.ca

Fundraising: aurora.fundraising@specialolympicsontario.ca

Sport Technical Coordinator: aurora.sport.technical.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca

Parent Liaison: aurora.parent.liaison@specialolympicsontario.ca

Aurora Athlete Representative: aurora.athlete.representative@specialolympicsontario.ca

Public Relations: aurora.public.relations@specialolympicsontario.ca

Communications Coordinator: aurora.communications.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca


Event Coordinator: aurora.event.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca